Staff and Faculty

Name Email Position
Cathy Mottau cmottau@mndschool.org Principal
Tina Gabel tgabel@mndschool.org TK
Sandra Staka sstaka@mndschool.org Kindergarten
Carrie Aragon caragon@mndschool.org 1st Grade
Cathy Novak cnovak@mndschool.org 2nd Grade
Carolyn Hamilton chamilton@mndschool.org2nd Grade
Mr. Dillon File mr.file@mndschool.org 3rd Grade
Mari Hulme mhulme@mndschool.org 4th Grade
Julia Lucas jlucas@mndschool.org 5th Grade
David Smith dsmith@mndschool.org 6th Grade
Jamie LaGrange jlagrange@mndschool.org 7th Grade
Julie Paz jpaz@mndschool.org 8th Grade
Nathan Edwards nedwards@mndschool.org
Jr. High Religion/Lang. Arts
Cindy Honey
choney@mndschool.org
Resource Specialist
Kristine Burkett kburkett@mndschool.org Physical Education
Tracey Haneta thaneta@mndschool.org Athletic Director
Kathy Wilcox kwilcox@mndschool.org Computer/Student Council
Ana Lopez alopez@mndschool.org Spanish/ Language Arts
Letty Mejia lmejia@mndschool.org Cafeteria
Carrie Salady cmsalady@mndschool.org Library
Joanne Hilario
jhilario@mndschool.org Office Manager
Jeanne Nunez jnunez@mndschool.org Administrative Assistant
Katie Solorioksolorio@mndschool.org Administrative Assistant
Monica Ryanmryan@mndschool.org Aide
Shannon Hurleyshurley@mndschool.orgAide