Skip to main content
Staff and Faculty

Staff and Faculty

Name Email Position
Cathy Mottau cmottau@mndschool.org Principal
Tina Gabel tgabel@mndschool.org TK
Sandra Staka sstaka@mndschool.org Kindergarten
Carrie Aragon caragon@mndschool.org 1st Grade
Cathy Novak cnovak@mndschool.org 2nd Grade
Carolyn Hamilton chamilton@mndschool.org 2nd Grade
Mr. Dillon File mr.file@mndschool.org 3rd Grade
Mari Hulme mhulme@mndschool.org 4th Grade
Julia Lucas jlucas@mndschool.org 5th Grade
David Smith dsmith@mndschool.org 6th Grade
Jamie LaGrange jlagrange@mndschool.org 7th Grade
Julie Paz jpaz@mndschool.org 8th Grade
Nathan Edwards nedwards@mndschool.org
Jr. High Religion/Lang. Arts
Cindy Honey
choney@mndschool.org
Resource Specialist
Kristine Burkett kburkett@mndschool.org Physical Education
Tracey Haneta thaneta@mndschool.org Athletic Director
Kathy Wilcox kwilcox@mndschool.org Computer/Student Council
Ana Lopez alopez@mndschool.org Spanish/ Language Arts
Letty Mejia lmejia@mndschool.org Cafeteria
Carrie Salady cmsalady@mndschool.org Library
Joanne Hilario
jhilario@mndschool.org Office Manager
Jeanne Nunez jnunez@mndschool.org Administrative Assistant
Katie Solorio ksolorio@mndschool.org Administrative Assistant
Cathy Mottau

Cathy Mottau

Principal
cmottau@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Tina Gabel

Tina Gabel

TK
tgabel@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Sandra Staka

Sandra Staka

Kindergarten
sstaka@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Carrie Aragon

Carrie Aragon

1st Grade
caragon@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Cathy Novak

Cathy Novak

2nd Grade
cnovak@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Carolyn Hamilton

Carolyn Hamilton

2nd Grade
chamilton@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Mr. Dillon File

Mr. Dillon File

3rd Grade
mr.file@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Mari Hulme

Mari Hulme

4th Grade
mhulme@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Julia Lucas

Julia Lucas

5th Grade
jlucas@mndschool.org

coming soon!

David Smith

David Smith

6th Grade
dsmith@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Jamie LaGrange

Jamie LaGrange

7th Grade
jlagrange@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Julie Paz

Julie Paz

8th Grade
jpaz@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Nathan Edwards

Nathan Edwards

Jr. High Religion/Lang. Arts
nedwards@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Cindy Honey

Cindy Honey

Resource Specialist
choney@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Kristine Burkett

Kristine Burkett

Physical Education
kburkett@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Tracey Haneta

Tracey Haneta

Athletic Director
thaneta@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Kathy Wilcox

Kathy Wilcox

Computer/Student Council
kwilcox@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Ana Lopez

Ana Lopez

Spanish/ Language Arts
alopez@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Letty Mejia

Letty Mejia

Cafeteria
lmejia@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Carrie Salady

Carrie Salady

Library
cmsalady@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Joanne Hilario

Joanne Hilario

Office Manager
jhilario@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Jeanne Nunez

Jeanne Nunez

Administrative Assistant
jnunez@mndschool.org

coming soon!

Katie Solorio

Katie Solorio

Administrative Assistant
ksolorio@mndschool.org

coming soon!